David Moncion
Manager, Public Works
Vice Chair
Electrical Safety Authority (ESA)
Douglas Culbert
Ontario Ministry of Transportation (MTO)
Mark Ayton
Senior Engineer, Highway Design- Design Standards Section
Mark Berkovitz
Senior Engineer
Mark Christensen
Director, Civil Engineering Division
Municipal Engineers Association (MEA)
Samer Inchasi
Manager, Works Maintenance
Bruce James
National Valve Specialist
Ontario Public Works Association (OPWA)
Brian Jones
Wastewater Technical Analyst
Arif Khan
Development Engineer, Development Engineering, Community Planning & Development Services
Gerry LeMay
General Manager Transportation and Drainage
Scott MacRae
Development and Engineering Manager
Municipal Engineers Association (MEA)
Leonard Rach
Ontario Good Roads Association (OGRA)
Joseph Reid
Supervisor Roads/Traffic
Enrico Stradiotto
Technical Resource Engineer
Sally Yong-Lee
Manager, Infrastructure Planning
ASI Technologies Inc.
Peter Henderson
Chief Technology Officer